Notify Message
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Welcome

[Pinned] Seireitei Definition & Introduction

INTRODUCTIONAll Soul Reapers possess a zanpakutō (斬魄刀 ?, literally "soul-cutting sword"), a weapon which reflects aspects of their soul and personality. By learning the name of the sword's spirit and through training, Soul Reapers can unlock more ...
Small ManBear 5y
ManBear17150Small ManBear 5y
Welcome

Best Price To Buy NBA 2K18 MT Coins,Delivery Fast at MMOGO.com

Stuck about and can not amount out how to leave? Charge to appointment the Buy NBA 2K18 MT banker and you're too apathetic to accomplish the expedition aback to town? Hit on the options card and use the Unstuck attribute. It is just attainable e...
Member avatar small rsgoldfast2018 38d
rsgoldfast2018051Member avatar small rsgoldfast2018 38d
Welcome

Hello

Hi guys, I'm the newest member of the crew. For my background, I'm a Web Designer at Petstreetmall which is an online store that sells pet supplies. My hobbies are playing computer games, watching sci-fi movies, and reading books. I do hope to ge...
Member avatar small Black Onyx 111d
Black Onyx0158Member avatar small Black Onyx 111d
Welcome

Hello

Hello guys! I want to join the guild. My name is Aldrin. quitted in 2015 and decided to play again. I'm an active player that loves to run dg and war. SO much has changed within two years
Member avatar small INTRO 201d
INTRO0189Member avatar small INTRO 201d
Welcome

i want to join in ur guild

Hello!My nick in game is HereVix, im WI lvl200 ovl16 6.2k atk power.able to do eod3 and aft2hoping to be part of yourstnxHereVix
Member avatar small HereVix 224d
HereVix0188Member avatar small HereVix 224d
Welcome

New

Hello All,My name is Lei Cheng, I am new to here...
Member avatar small Lei 235d
Lei0168Member avatar small Lei 235d
Welcome

I want to join in your Guild

I am 194 lvl, class 20, I hope u will accept me. ID ChacalinHiena
Member avatar small Charlie 283d